The Eurogroup Meeting

The Eurogroup is a meeting of the finance ministers of the eurozone as it follows: Eurogroup President, the Finance Minister of each Member State of the euro area, the Commissioner for economic and monetary affairs, and the President of the European Central Bank. The Chairman of the Economic and Financial Committee's Eurogroup Working Group also attends and present with this occasion the preparatory work done in that Group.

Share on,